University Center Activities & Events (ucae)

Student Involvement

Gerald Harris
Director, Student Involvement
036 Bryan Center Box 90834
919-684-0005
gerald.c.harris@duke.edu

Allison Shumar
Assistant Director
036 Bryan Center Box 90834
919-684-5578
allison.shumar@duke.edu

Tearria Beck-Scott
Assistant Director
036 Bryan Center Box 90834
919-684-8915
tearria.beck.scott@duke.edu

Jessie Stellini
Assistant Director, Student Development
036 Bryan Center Box 90834
919-668-4713
jessie.stellini@duke.edu

Kevin Erixson
Student Development Coordinator for the Arts
036 Bryan Center Box 90834
919-684-2003
kevin.erixson@duke.edu

Sean Ferguson
Student Development Coordinator
036 Bryan Center Box 90834
sean.ferguson@duke.edu
919-668-4773