University Center Activities & Events (ucae)

Ticketing and Theater Operations Team

Marcy Edenfield
Director
112 Bryan Center Box 90940
919-660-1726
marcy.edenfield@duke.edu

Rich Kless
Associate Director, Theatre Operations
112 Bryan Center    
919-660-1703    
rich.kless@duke.edu

John Kolba
Associate Director, Theatre Operations
126 Rubenstein Arts Center    
919-660-1783
john.kolba@duke.edu

Jessica Reveal
Associate Director, University Box Office and Information Desk  
104 Bryan Center, Box Office    
919-660-1725    
jessica.reveal@duke.edu

David Berberian    
Manager, Scene Shop    
023 Bryan Center, Scene Shop    
919-660-1715    
david.berberian@duke.edu

Erin West    
Manager, Costume Shop    
043 Bryan Center, Costume Shop    
919-660-1704    
erin.m.west@duke.edu

Leah Austin    
Assistant Manager, Theatre Operations    
018 Bryan Center    
919-660-1712    
leah.austin@duke.edu

Bryant Strader
Assistant Manager, Ticketing & Event Operations
104 Bryan Center, Box Office    
919-660-1723
bryant.strader@duke.edu

Jenn Moerman
Assistant Manager, Reservations & Events
126 Rubenstein Arts Center    
919-660-1789
jenn.moerman@duke.edu

Kourtney Varnum
Supervisor, Audience Services
104 Bryan Center, Box Office    
919-660-1721
kourtney.varnum@duke.edu

Carrie Corpening
Supervisor, Guest & Information Services
104 Bryan Center, Box Office    
919-660-1724
carrie.corpening@duke.edu

Austin Powers    
Production Technician, Senior 
109 Bryan Center    
919-660-1711    
austin.powers@duke.edu

Nick Raffaele    
Production Technician, Senior
109 Bryan Center    
919-660-1709    
nicholas.raffaele@duke.edu

Christopher Thurston
Production Technician, Senior    
021 Bryan Center    
919-660-1714    
christopher.thurston@duke.edu

Jessica Minor
Production Technician, Senior
018 Bryan Center    
919-660-1702    
jessica.minor@duke.edu


Ticketing and Theatre Operations Team    
Tickets: 919.684.4444     
Venue Reservations: 919.660.1701     
Email: tickets@duke.edu 
Web: tickets.duke.edu 
Box Office open weekdays 11am - 6pm and one hour prior to performance.