University Center Activities & Events (ucae)

Ticketing and Theater Operations Team

Marcy Edenfield
Director
112 Bryan Center Box 90940
919-660-1726
marcy.edenfield@duke.edu

Rich Kless
Assistant Manager, Theatre Operations
112 Bryan Center    
919-660-1703    
rich.kless@duke.edu

Jessica Reveal Norwood
Manager, University Box Office and Information Desk  
104 Bryan Center, Box Office    
919-660-1725    
jessica.reveal@duke.edu

Bryant Strader
Supervisor, Ticketing & Event Operations
104 Bryan Center, Box Office    
919-660-1723
bryant.strader@duke.edu

Kourtney Varnum
Audience Services Coordinator
104 Bryan Center, Box Office    
919-660-1721
kourtney.varnum@duke.edu

Christopher Thurston
Special Events Technician, Senior    
021 Bryan Center    
919-660-1714    
christopher.thurston@duke.edu

David Berberian    
Supervisor, Scene Shop    
023 Bryan Center, Scene Shop    
919-660-1715    
david.berberian@duke.edu

Kay Webb    
Supervisor, Costume Shop    
043 Bryan Center, Costume Shop    
919-660-1704    
kay.webb@duke.edu

John Kolba    
Supervisor, Stage Operations    
019 Bryan Center    
919-660-1702    
john.kolba@duke.edu

Leah Austin    
Special Events Technician, Senior    
018 Bryan Center    
919-660-1712    
leah.austin@duke.edu

Nick Bungato    
Special Events Technician, Senior    
018 Bryan Center    
919-660-1710    
nick.bungato@duke.edu

Austin Powers    
Special Events Technician, Senior    
109 Bryan Center    
919-660-1711    
austin.powers@duke.edu

Nick Raffaele    
Special Events Technician, Senior    
109 Bryan Center    
919-660-1709    
nicholas.raffaele@duke.edu

Kristina Johnson    
Customer Services Coordinator    
104 Bryan Center, Box Office    
919-660-1721
kristina.m.johnson@duke.edu


Ticketing and Theatre Operations Team    
Tickets: 919.684.4444     
Venue Reservations: 919.660.1701     
Email: tickets@duke.edu 
Web: tickets.duke.edu 
Box Office open weekdays 11am - 6pm and one hour prior to performance.